The Tynagh 1912 Team

Captain of the team: Darby Gilchreest

Tynagh Hurling Team 1912:  Front Row l to r: Josie Dillon, Jack Brehony, Darby Gilchreest, Jim Glennon, Tom Lawless.  Middle Row: John Kelly, Peter Whyte, Mick Quinn, Stephen Glennon, Bob Lyons, Larry Kelly.  Back Row: Brown Kelly, Jim Murphy, Jim Conroy, Mick Mooney, Jim Headde, Joe Mitchell.  Photo courtesy: Michael Harney.


This page was added on 06/11/2018.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.